Administrative Staff

//Administrative Staff
Administrative Staff 2017-09-14T20:42:47+00:00

Mary Ann Lee
Artistic Director
801-585-9111
maryann.lee@utah.edu

 

Misha Bergman
Dance Specialist/Director, Fine Arts Preschool
801-587-3628
misha.bergman@utah.edu

 

Emma Featherstone
Program Manager
801-581-4079
emma.featherstone@utah.edu

 

Bianca Filion
Office Assistant
801-587-1749
bianca.filion@utah.edu

 

Monika Jalili

Director/French Immersion Preschool and Kindergarten
914-426-2875
monika.jalili@utah.edu

 

Rachel Kimball
Dance Specialist/Director, Arts in Education
801-587-1751
rachel.kimball@utah.edu

 

Mariana McNamara
Financial Manager
mariana.mcnamara@utah.edu

Accounting, budgets, human resources

 

Tatiana Mixco
Project Coordinator
801-587-1749
tatiana.mixco@utah.edu

Building rentals, facilities needs, risk management, reimbursements, school performance scheduling, teacher workshop credit

 

Kayla Moulder
Office Assistant
801-587-1749
kayla.moulder@utah.edu

 

Mary-Martha Ostler
Dance Specialist/Director, Adults with Disabilities
801-587-1750
marymartha.jackson@utah.edu

 

Vanessa Tamashiro
Accounting Specialist
801-587-3656
vanessa.tamashiro@utah.edu

Billing, scholarships, payroll

 

Diana Timothy
Dance Specialist/Assistant Director, Arts in Education/Director, Auxiliary Dance Companies
801-581-3063
diana.timothy@utah.edu

 

Wendy Turner
Costume Designer/Costume Shop Supervisor
801-585-4892
wendy.turner@utah.edu

 

Joni Urry Wilson
Dance Specialist/Director, Virginia Tanner Studio Program
801-587-3654
joni.wilson@utah.edu